Contact Information:

For all speaking, training, or general requests please contact: staff@illinoisstormchasers.com

If you would like to speak with an owner please contact:

Daily Weather Operations: Danny Neal – Danny.Neal@illinoisstormchasers.com – 773-543-8280

Storm Chasing Operations: Adam Lucio – Adam.Lucio@illinoisstormchasers.com – 773-383-8985

To speak with a forecaster please contact:

Northern Illinois: Jeff Kilburg – Jeff.Kilburg@illinoisstormchasers.com

Central Illinois: Greg Soliday – Greg.Soliday@illinoisstormchasers.com

Southern Illinois: Billy Reed – Billy.Reed@illinoisstormchasers.com

Winter Weather Specialist: Matt Piechota – Matt.Piechota@illinoisstormchasers.com

TAM Forecast Specialist: Joe Pudlik – Joe.Pudlik@illinoisstormchasers.com